Officers

John Guire, CTR
President
JTGuire@uams.edu

Heather Morris, CTR
President-Elect
heathermorris@registrypartners.com

Renee Webb, RN, CTR
Past President
Renee.Webb@unity-health.org

Laura DaBoll, CTR
Secretary
ldaboll@nthrive.com

Amy Greer , CTR
Treasurer
agreer@nthrive.com

Dianna Wilson, RHIT, CTR and Kathy Fors CTR
Bylaws Committee Chair
Dianna.Wilson@Mercy.Net

Kathy4s@hotmail.com

Amy Greer, BA, CTR and Cynthia Gulley CTR
Ways and Means Committee Chair
agreer@nthrive.com 

cynthialgulley@yahoo.com

Teresa Williams, CTR  and Tammy Newman CTR
Scholarship Committee Chair
teresa.williams@unity-health.org

newmantammy1@hotmail.com

Anitta Schwander, CTR and Jennifer Fielding

Nominating Committee Chair
Anitta.Schwander@saintmarysregional.com

Jennifer.Fielding@va.gov